0027386: BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell does not provide history of generations
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 10:59:58 +0000 (13:59 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 15:04:33 +0000 (18:04 +0300)
commit953d87f32c75653b64021b9949f02d20c9ec0979
treeb302cf9d0e93f52d839bc6aa9a8240de93932199
parent681f3919f0df02d8c65920798c5fe1be15cf3a86
0027386: BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell does not provide history of generations

The method BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell::Generated now returns generated shapes for sub-edges and sub-vertices of sections.

The method BRepFill_PipeShell::BuildHistory is redesigned: now it builds generated shapes for sub-edges and sub-vertices of sections.

New Draw command "gensweep" is added to sweep commands for testing of history building.
22 files changed:
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_CompatibleWires.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_NSections.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_PipeShell.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_PipeShell.hxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Section.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Section.hxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Section.lxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_SectionLaw.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_SectionLaw.hxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_ShapeLaw.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Sweep.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Sweep.hxx
src/BRepOffsetAPI/BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell.hxx
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_SweepCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27386_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27386_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27386_3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27386_4 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27386_5 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27386_6 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27386_7 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27386_8 [new file with mode: 0644]