0026905: Visualization - cosmetic fixes in selection methods of AIS_InteractiveContext
authorvpa <vpa@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 11:10:52 +0000 (14:10 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 07:08:08 +0000 (10:08 +0300)
commit95081657f1e2fb3568242eaa59e4ee6e62fc34d3
treee1bc0432f20cda710009de7f9496fdf9868d8944
parent6a2ee09493c0997e413241f84faf05104d3b879b
0026905: Visualization - cosmetic fixes in selection methods of AIS_InteractiveContext

- selection mode in AIS_InteractiveContext::AddOrRemoveSelected is corrected;
- AIS_InteractiveContext::IsSelected returns object's state instead of global status.
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext_1.cxx