0031253: Visualization, TKOpenGl - phong shading GLSL compilation fail on Adreno 308 IR-2019-12-20 WEEK-51
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 21:11:55 +0000 (00:11 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 13:55:21 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
commit9504a30d153b3281750b1a1ce56ae15317160032
tree059c2a25a6cc03038c61dde3243e935796c65673
parent9a1701fbcb2f58d55a3e1893bede9744a9047662
0031253: Visualization, TKOpenGl - phong shading GLSL compilation fail on Adreno 308

Removed initialization of global Normal variable outside of main() block.
occLight_IsHeadlight() flag is now packed into occLight_Position().w
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_ShaderManager.hxx
src/Shaders/Declarations.glsl
src/Shaders/DeclarationsImpl.glsl
src/Shaders/Shaders_DeclarationsImpl_glsl.pxx
src/Shaders/Shaders_Declarations_glsl.pxx