0029858: Modeling Data - Regression in GeomAPI_ExtremaCurveCurve
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 13:08:54 +0000 (16:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2019 16:26:39 +0000 (19:26 +0300)
commit94beb42a68e46f027067d1ab1485a3634503e3f5
tree45c60c127b7f23dc09ae7a9736c54e61855da92b
parent5a7808160e8d767d50348786e73ac79d45bfabe3
0029858: Modeling Data - Regression in GeomAPI_ExtremaCurveCurve

Fix Newton's minimum projection algorithm onto boundaries in case of conditional optimization.
Add possibility to detect several optimal points at initialization of the math_GlobOptMin.
src/ChFi3d/ChFi3d_Builder_CnCrn.cxx
src/math/math_BFGS.cxx
src/math/math_GlobOptMin.cxx
src/math/math_GlobOptMin.hxx
src/math/math_NewtonMinimum.cxx
tests/lowalgos/extcc/bug29858_01 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/lowalgos/extcc/bug29858_02 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/lowalgos/extcc/bug29858_03 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/lowalgos/extcc/bug29858_04 [new file with mode: 0644]