0027891: Visualization - FPE due to use of DBL_MAX in SelectMgr_SelectingVolumeManage...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 12:33:40 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 08:17:12 +0000 (11:17 +0300)
commit949c9b7f28a290179020da25c3fd7a8adc3ae846
treecccdabdec7371a50dfdb2efa080a47fee2565727
parent8e5fb5eabc309751064ef241ba5ae45995697204
0027891: Visualization - FPE due to use of DBL_MAX in SelectMgr_SelectingVolumeManager::DetectedPoint()
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectingVolumeManager.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SelectingVolumeManager.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug26344
tests/bugs/vis/bug27477