0029492: Coding Rules. NCollection_IndexedDataMap - add missing documentation to...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 13:16:45 +0000 (16:16 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 08:15:42 +0000 (11:15 +0300)
commit94807a7d97f8787a5f48823faffd40c1aebb0a73
treedbc8327da8fc2a77d3d888c57292c46280c853b9
parent0b35e9d0371f3f247d47c53e183af5647a11dccf
0029492: Coding Rules. NCollection_IndexedDataMap - add missing documentation to method ::Add()
src/NCollection/NCollection_DataMap.hxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_IndexedDataMap.hxx