0028143: In the method ShapeFix_Edge::FixAddPCurve initialized by face location of...
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 13:20:36 +0000 (16:20 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 10:12:08 +0000 (13:12 +0300)
commit946e65b9c576b3b59eebc817efc0f77be9d9268f
treeeb0b63286030dd558a5f16fc0caf82af2eff7b19
parent7fbac3c240bae6d6f95b9afd184911fd52de7010
0028143: In the method ShapeFix_Edge::FixAddPCurve initialized by face location of face is not taking into account.

Class ShapeAnalysis::Surface is initialized by transformed surface in the method
ShapeFix_Edge::FixAddPCurve (const TopoDS_Edge& edge,const TopoDS_Face& face, const Standard_Boolean isSeam, const Standard_Real prec) in the case when face has location.
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Edge.cxx