0030853: Visualization, AIS_ViewController - fix 1 pixel Y shift while zooming
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 02:59:39 +0000 (05:59 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 09:04:25 +0000 (12:04 +0300)
commit9460f8c0b9c2058ed357aa63a6b7e748e5496d46
tree77de5911ee2341ebbf0a0297e0e788e26d0338e3
parenta3a3ff3d336815ca0c0f9f303678157929d9ebe2
0030853: Visualization, AIS_ViewController - fix 1 pixel Y shift while zooming

Fixed error in math converting Y-down mouse coordinates into Y-up within AIS_ViewController::handleZoom().
Added flags ToStickToRayOnZoom()/ToStickToRayOnRotation() enabled by default,
which will project picked point onto ray at mouse cursor to preserve focus on zoom out.
src/AIS/AIS_ViewController.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_ViewController.hxx