0027710: Make Data-exchange test cases more machine independent
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 12:20:43 +0000 (15:20 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 08:04:19 +0000 (11:04 +0300)
commit943b4e5b95e15384100d5c6b932201e6a2d81d55
treec8930f02c0d8e57175f28acc67ed9220c91f9353
parentc55c8fe929360f33bfcc07f979e623cee6f233c5
0027710: Make Data-exchange test cases more machine independent

Added description of de test grid in user guide.
dox/dev_guides/tests/tests.md