0024313: BRepAlgoAPI_Section and IntTools_FaceFace aren't written to handle Geom_Surf...
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 11:16:11 +0000 (15:16 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 09:10:39 +0000 (13:10 +0400)
commit94218044fe194a784e93eb6cf18c13c1319fd558
tree30aa90913f502489c708bd461ff50669ad713450
parent12c76beeb050c2bb5727b29e673c17687a0d4703
0024313: BRepAlgoAPI_Section and IntTools_FaceFace aren't written to handle Geom_SurfaceOfLinearExtrusion

Test case for issue CR24313
src/IntTools/IntTools_FaceFace.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24313 [new file with mode: 0755]