0024380: OSD_MAllocHook - Improvement of malloc hook to follow maximal peack size
authorpdn <pdn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 09:07:17 +0000 (13:07 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 06:42:40 +0000 (10:42 +0400)
commit941a7a240cf02dc58a9b6324f08ef1bfbdf08f9c
tree1127f42e9313c3eab24bf1df6bf80e2f7a5a5318
parentf823def059fe4dde8b8c14f7b7b3064687e3b89a
0024380: OSD_MAllocHook - Improvement of malloc hook to follow maximal peack size
src/OSD/OSD_MAllocHook.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_MAllocHook.hxx