0027379: Unable to build TKXDESTEP using WOK (wgenproj command) in current master
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 10:26:10 +0000 (13:26 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 07:31:59 +0000 (10:31 +0300)
commit94074ec6603a03645e8cb5b67a9db1e65eaacf99
tree64ac423ff6c949b5f3b3879d3efb489bb7a6b875
parent9d034c3730bdffc0a80af388eb03fd014f56484d
0027379: Unable to build TKXDESTEP using WOK (wgenproj command) in current master

The dependency on TKShHealing has been added.
src/TKXDESTEP/EXTERNLIB