0027179: The algorithm of sharing edges in Boolean operation should be improved
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 14:52:20 +0000 (17:52 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:52:13 +0000 (15:52 +0300)
commit93e38faa3bfd82b8b74149033e167c7d2cd0fee0
tree7e80617befad7bad243bb991507c18f2a08bfc01
parent0d424853344d85315b9bf27919b8a043dc7412aa
0027179: The algorithm of sharing edges in Boolean operation should be improved

1. New sharing algorithm has been implemented. If intermediate point of some edge is included in the tube with center taken in another edge and radius equaled to maximal vertex-tolerance of both edges then these two edges are considered to be shared. This know-how touches edges only, which have common blocks with interfered faces. If they do not have any common-blocks the algorithm will work as before.

2. Interface of BOPAlgo_PaveFiller::IsExistingPaveBlock(...) method has been changed.

Creation of test case for issues #27128 and #27179

Adjusting some test cases according to their new behavior, because they are IMPROVEMENTS really (TODOs have been deleted).
12 files changed:
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller.hxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_6.cxx
tests/boolean/bfuse_complex/E4
tests/bugs/modalg_1/bug1255
tests/bugs/modalg_1/bug1255_1
tests/bugs/modalg_4/bug697_2
tests/bugs/modalg_4/bug697_4
tests/bugs/modalg_4/bug697_7
tests/bugs/modalg_4/bug697_8
tests/bugs/modalg_4/bug772
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27128 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27179 [new file with mode: 0644]