0029293: Boolean Operations algorithm does not preserve the orientations of the faces
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 09:12:34 +0000 (12:12 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 13:38:56 +0000 (16:38 +0300)
commit93964cc239ce20e6aaada467065d62391f673ea9
tree80b70186881073ea513f11bfc20d7e34d6713d73
parent53a1447a00c77ceddc4dd54365b60bd79e39a6bd
0029293: Boolean Operations algorithm does not preserve the orientations of the faces

While building splits of faces (BOPAlgo_Builder::FillImagesFaces()) make sure that the orientation of the input face will be passed to its splits.

Extend draw command "normals" with new key "[-print]" which allows printing values of the normal vector.
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder_2.cxx
src/DBRep/DBRep.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29293_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29293_2 [new file with mode: 0644]