0026241: Sewing algorithm computes tolerance of joint vertex too rough
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 11:03:53 +0000 (14:03 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 11:04:52 +0000 (14:04 +0300)
commit93937391be032b7c5423ad30818f10865fb8b9f4
treedc029bbadef7041f1545ab78cd4350aa0b609e50
parente2df45413ea1d506d911c6f29dacf42c80ca8a35
0026241: Sewing algorithm computes tolerance of joint vertex too rough

Upgrade method of computing vertex tolerance.
Update function, which used the old method.
Test case for issue CR26241
Delete obsolete variables.
Small correction of test cases for issue CR26241
24 files changed:
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_Sewing.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug22770_10
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug22770_11
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug22770_23
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug22770_24
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug22770_25
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug22770_26
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug22770_27
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug22770_28
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug22770_30
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug22770_8
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug22770_9
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24390_2
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug24357
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26241 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug343
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug42
tests/sewing/tol_1/S5 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/sewing/tol_100/I5 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/sewing/tol_100/I6 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/sewing/tol_100/I9 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/sewing/tol_100/J3 [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tests/sewing/tol_100/T8
tests/sewing/tol_100/U1 [changed mode: 0644->0755]