0024599: Tools for interacting with DRAW from Visual Studio debugger
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 09:52:33 +0000 (13:52 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 10:52:56 +0000 (14:52 +0400)
commit938bb74003305ed83d48bc6379909a3ed1b3a1bd
treee3baace61eb6888b81541c2ab3bd7558a8a2676f
parentbf12f0763e79844ca04523d9acb6a02488e0ba31
0024599: Tools for interacting with DRAW from Visual Studio debugger

Minor correction of #include to avoid dependency of package Draw on DBRep (problem building by WOK).
License statements in new files corrected for licensecheck command.
Non-ascii en-dash symbol repleced by Ascii hyphen in debug.md.
dox/dev_guides/debug/debug.md
src/BRepTools/BRepTools_Debug.cxx
src/Draw/Draw_Debug.cxx
src/GeomTools/GeomTools_Debug.cxx