0025907: Optimization of testdiff command
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 11:28:12 +0000 (14:28 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:08:23 +0000 (17:08 +0300)
commit936f43da8a72a9bf997db683d9578a3c92fc845b
tree829af792acb47e23a4e2e03a3ad7408ddd768669
parent08e464755da6cf34033482ad0d34048058acc675
0025907: Optimization of testdiff command

- Work with strings optimized in Tcl procedures used in testdiff command
- CPU and memory differences output of testdiff command improved to give relative change in percents
- Cumulative CPU and memory differences are output for test grids
- In HTML output of testdiff command, deviations of memory and CPU measurements greater than 5% are colored (red or green)
- Search of image files in testdiff command corrected to avoid wrong attribution of image file to issues starting with the same first letters; images must start with the test case name, optionally followed by underscore or dash and arbitrary text
- Image_Diff tool optimized for the case if images are exactly the same
- Perf_Meter class output corrected, destructor made non-virtual
- DRAW command diffimage optimized to not save diff files if there is no difference
- Tests User Guide updated according to these changes and actual state
dox/dev_guides/tests/tests.md
src/DrawResources/TestCommands.tcl
src/Image/Image_Diff.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_PerfMeter.cxx
src/OSD/OSD_PerfMeter.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
tests/demo/samples/cpu [new file with mode: 0644]