0031199: BRepMesh fails on thin faces
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 09:26:10 +0000 (12:26 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 13:30:06 +0000 (16:30 +0300)
commit936ce1f273f3d28a8d547792036336f8a0926ebb
treeeeb553b64be80b9d63ed550997cb7ae6867e6b89
parent6ef7a1f9e5ca2bef0fac8b0b4606a58cb5f54450
0031199: BRepMesh fails on thin faces

Use real tolerance of a face to define threshold for tolerance of discrete model instead of empirical values based on discrete model itself
26 files changed:
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_DefaultRangeSplitter.cxx
tests/bugs/iges/buc60823
tests/bugs/iges/bug306
tests/bugs/mesh/bug23513
tests/bugs/mesh/bug25827
tests/bugs/mesh/bug29962
tests/bugs/mesh/bug31199_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/mesh/bug31199_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/mesh/bug31199_3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/mesh/bug31199_4 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/moddata_1/bug15519
tests/bugs/moddata_1/bug22759
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug258_1
tests/bugs/moddata_2/bug428
tests/hlr/poly_hlr/C17
tests/hlr/poly_hlr/C4
tests/hlr/poly_hlr/bug27979_1
tests/hlr/poly_hlr/bug27979_2
tests/hlr/poly_hlr/bug27979_4
tests/hlr/poly_hlr/bug27979_6
tests/mesh/data/advanced/B2
tests/mesh/data/advanced/B3
tests/mesh/data/advanced/B7
tests/mesh/data/standard/H5
tests/mesh/data/standard/M8
tests/mesh/data/standard/P8