0030590: Wrong result of Boolean Cut algorithm
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:46:14 +0000 (19:46 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 May 2019 09:11:52 +0000 (12:11 +0300)
commit9369e98a623f5ffac1af4f63f7cf6fbb9eb8e056
treefc6bda684ef87aa802a4e9693607c06bae97e696
parent7783ba112026e86f555ff7d211ae99787a5a9c84
0030590: Wrong result of Boolean Cut algorithm

    Modification in static method BoundedArc of IntStart_SearchOnBoundaries:
    add exact intersection of canonical curve-surface (when Func is IntPatch_ArcFunction).
13 files changed:
src/Adaptor3d/Adaptor3d_CurveOnSurface.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller.hxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_6.cxx
src/IntAna/IntAna_Curve.cxx
src/IntStart/IntStart_SearchOnBoundaries.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug10234
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30590_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30590_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30590_3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/evolved/voluved/HMC001
tests/lowalgos/intss/bug29807_i5001
tests/lowalgos/intss/bug29972_5
tests/lowalgos/intss/bug29972_6