0027808: Some geometric_tolerances are not imported.
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 07:47:23 +0000 (10:47 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:22:16 +0000 (12:22 +0300)
commit935069d23d65b866e9cfb017c91163a0adee496a
treef20f13be2f556d46b60f9d0c19da3e2a89d5977d
parent14ea8abd0a78f3d216ee35ce1e473faade4bbfb1
0027808: Some geometric_tolerances are not imported.

Process datum_feature entity during collecting shape_aspects of GDT.
Update test cases.
15 files changed:
src/STEPCAFControl/STEPCAFControl_Reader.cxx
tests/gdt/export/A6
tests/gdt/export/A7
tests/gdt/export/A8
tests/gdt/export/B1
tests/gdt/export/B2
tests/gdt/export/B4
tests/gdt/export/B5
tests/gdt/presentation/A5
tests/gdt/presentation/A6
tests/gdt/presentation/A7
tests/gdt/presentation/A9
tests/gdt/presentation/B1
tests/gdt/presentation/B3
tests/gdt/presentation/B4