0029443: It is not possible to store an ExtStringArray Ocaf attribute to any previous...
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 11:06:18 +0000 (14:06 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 16:35:50 +0000 (19:35 +0300)
commit93445088d83f250f33234766a960dc46d8f0609b
tree153ecc9056a78527336533bdc4f7b43a8f08fea1
parent00dfcc765ab38e91df547c9e8dfa70a87a6eb836
0029443: It is not possible to store an ExtStringArray Ocaf attribute to any previous version in XML file format
src/XmlMDataStd/XmlMDataStd_ExtStringArrayDriver.cxx