0030656: Modeling Algorithms - Change Boolean Operations algorithm to use BVH tree...
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 12:34:37 +0000 (15:34 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 14:36:43 +0000 (17:36 +0300)
commit9324aa2d0db76088d01531a879d0eb5633d9d0fd
tree732a664ae33b907dc1d9bcf2fa0d3c0c6c11fe85
parent0616aa9ecf40aaa3f9f63a0d3500551dcf12a956
0030656: Modeling Algorithms - Change Boolean Operations algorithm to use BVH tree instead of UBTree

Switching the Boolean Operations algorithm to use the BVH tree instead of UB tree as selection of the elements from BVH tree is usually faster.
21 files changed:
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md
samples/tcl/ANC101.tcl
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_BuilderFace.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_BuilderSolid.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_3.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller_5.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Tools.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Tools.hxx
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_Iterator.cxx
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_Iterator.hxx
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_IteratorSI.cxx
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_ShapeInfo.lxx
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_SubIterator.cxx
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_BoxBndTree.hxx [deleted file]
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_BoxSelector.hxx
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_BoxTree.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_PairSelector.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BOPTools/FILES
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_Inter3d.cxx
src/IntPolyh/IntPolyh_MaillageAffinage.cxx