Update of unstable Boolean test cases
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 14:32:58 +0000 (17:32 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 05:54:29 +0000 (08:54 +0300)
commit9319499b578f151c9fde7a4ad2c7b6bc87343474
tree0c8ea027ee2adff26477cbbc3acfc2f2c973b26e
parentbf3977c9f92be2172130cec3b9885dad60dd559d
Update of unstable Boolean test cases
16 files changed:
tests/boolean/gdml_private/B5
tests/boolean/gdml_private/F8
tests/boolean/gdml_private/L9
tests/boolean/gdml_private/O7
tests/boolean/gdml_private/O8
tests/boolean/gdml_private/O9
tests/boolean/gdml_private/P1
tests/boolean/gdml_private/P2
tests/boolean/gdml_private/W2
tests/boolean/gdml_private/ZD3
tests/boolean/gdml_private/ZD6
tests/boolean/gdml_private/ZG2
tests/boolean/gdml_private/ZH5
tests/boolean/gdml_public/B2
tests/boolean/volumemaker/A8
tests/boolean/volumemaker/E6