0025722: Wrong implementation of SetFuzzyValue method
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:24:00 +0000 (17:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 14:26:52 +0000 (17:26 +0300)
commit92e24f9d36e3ed6b0bd916e0f0513824028d475d
tree40e5b761870b8dc8da4811a815240e659704982f
parent19dcfc1bdb4f379babc1e2d311e9de125c971e3f
0025722: Wrong implementation of SetFuzzyValue method

The following methods
  void BOPAlgo_ArgumentAnalyzer::SetFuzzyValue(const Standard_Real theFuzz)
  void BOPAlgo_Builder::SetFuzzyValue(const Standard_Real theFuzz)
  void BOPAlgo_PaveFiller::SetFuzzyValue(const Standard_Real theFuzz)
  void BOPDS_DS::SetFuzzyValue(const Standard_Real theFuzz)
  void BRepAlgoAPI_BuilderAlgo::SetFuzzyValue(const Standard_Real theFuzz)
  void BRepAlgoAPI_Check::SetFuzzyValue(const Standard_Real theFuzz)
have been corrected.

Added test case bugs/modalg_5/bug25722
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_ArgumentAnalyzer.lxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_Builder.cxx
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_PaveFiller.cxx
src/BOPDS/BOPDS_DS.lxx
src/BRepAlgoAPI/BRepAlgoAPI_BuilderAlgo.cxx
src/BRepAlgoAPI/BRepAlgoAPI_Check.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25722 [new file with mode: 0644]