0025570: New Tcl sample scripts created for CAD Assistant
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 04:03:42 +0000 (07:03 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 Dec 2014 09:26:10 +0000 (12:26 +0300)
commit92ac0eb7085643a8fc6f3a0f888aa2e1b252ec4d
tree13fb2ee591cb7d9664adfb49bbc7bb407e6e034d
parentee6bb37b7f764056aca6429eb27302ba1969417a
0025570: New Tcl sample scripts created for CAD Assistant

Three new sample scripts created during development of CAD Assistant for Android added in samples/tcl:

- Penrose.tcl: creation of Penrose triangle made of boxes resembling ones from OCC logo
- pencil.tcl: creation of colored pencil model
- snowflake.tcl: creation of 2d drawing of snowflake
samples/tcl/Penrose.tcl [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/tcl/pencil.tcl [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/tcl/snowflake.tcl [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/demo/samples/pencil [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/demo/samples/penrose [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/demo/samples/snowflake [new file with mode: 0644]