0029866: Intersector returns two overlapped curves as a result
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 15:14:30 +0000 (18:14 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 12:05:03 +0000 (15:05 +0300)
commit92a55b01af1612164fae3b35e8eff5cff22527fe
treeea9b87b5b3cd7786f2ceb2473256c64a3671ae75
parent8ff2e494f575fdd718dc34be09c4acd56a405c3f
0029866: Intersector returns two overlapped curves as a result

Since now a new WLine is not created if its start point lies in another earlier computed WLine. It allows avoiding creation of duplicate WLines in the intersection result.

<!break>

1. Methods IsOutSurf1Box(...), IsOutSurf2Box(...), IsOutBox(...) for classes IntSurf_LineOn2S and IntPatch_RLine have been created.
15 files changed:
src/Contap/Contap_SurfFunction.hxx
src/Contap/Contap_TheIWalking.hxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpPrmIntersection.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_PointLine.hxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_RLine.hxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_TheIWalking.hxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_WLine.cxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_WLine.hxx
src/IntSurf/IntSurf_LineOn2S.cxx
src/IntSurf/IntSurf_LineOn2S.hxx
src/IntSurf/IntSurf_LineOn2S.lxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_IWalking_3.gxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_IWalking_4.gxx
src/IntWalk/IntWalk_IWalking_6.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29866 [new file with mode: 0644]