0024075: Boolean Section between two faces fails
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 11:18:29 +0000 (14:18 +0300)
committermkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 09:06:06 +0000 (13:06 +0400)
commit92a49559519a49d42abcc1413ed7eeda15f91b57
tree6e0fa60a1c3a6b0fae0a875623adf57ea427a869
parentcf6625bdc6dd3371c378f508a547c55c23f3fb52
0024075: Boolean Section between two faces fails
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24075 [new file with mode: 0644]