0027162: Draw command "(2d)extrema" incorrectly represent underlying algorithm results
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 12:47:38 +0000 (15:47 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 07:10:03 +0000 (10:10 +0300)
commit92a206a3dd48b99945d80f63d80b545f9173e4f3
treed48c3d330ac6c839377228eb7f66449f7af1242a
parent6273fa4b6c3ee16c5fa960168368f2960246aa97
0027162: Draw command "(2d)extrema" incorrectly represent underlying algorithm results

Correct handling of infinity solutions added for Curve / Curve case.
Unused code deleted.
Test cases updated to the new behavior.
src/Extrema/Extrema_ExtCC2d.cxx
src/GeometryTest/GeometryTest_API2dCommands.cxx
src/GeometryTest/GeometryTest_APICommands.cxx
src/GeomliteTest/GeomliteTest_API2dCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26075