Correction of test cases for 24474 issue
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 08:35:12 +0000 (12:35 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 10:45:39 +0000 (14:45 +0400)
commit9278cd60ac9d727ee1f832490f2c617d303821bd
tree77da150b08f80498791dfd232971d0535cb88100
parent3c4e78f24f6e0f275808832ac7d828cb978ef2e6
Correction of test cases for 24474 issue
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24474
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24474_2