0025374: [6.8.0beta regression] gp_Trsf2d::SetMirror() looses transformation form
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:02:23 +0000 (18:02 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 06:53:44 +0000 (10:53 +0400)
commit9256a43d09c4c94e4fb70b68be0f980f637c31c2
tree720bd52abacc2978d05c6a88159b945d207865cc
parent7a13ab2df1d9999ccce53a1564fb27a2c0b9beb3
0025374: [6.8.0beta regression] gp_Trsf2d::SetMirror() looses transformation form

1. Elements of gp_TrsfForm have been documented
2. gp_Trsf2d class has been reverted to non-regression case.

Update of test-cases
src/gp/gp.cdl
src/gp/gp_Trsf.cxx
src/gp/gp_Trsf2d.cxx
tests/de/iges_1/J9
tests/de/iges_1/K3
tests/de/iges_2/B8
tests/de/iges_2/E6
tests/de/iges_2/G1