0030478: Foundation Classes, NCollection_Array2 - provide Resize/Move methods consist...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 09:29:21 +0000 (12:29 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 15:54:34 +0000 (18:54 +0300)
commit92435cd0ffd8658d83cb92150ab03864afd976b2
tree1949370d5b7c1c3ab4448e14c15cd808f8c62f5b
parent597fde688eef3f8ece1e70ea4b0773999369ac52
0030478: Foundation Classes, NCollection_Array2 - provide Resize/Move methods consistent to NCollection_Array1
src/NCollection/NCollection_Array2.hxx
src/QANCollection/QANCollection_Test.cxx