0023162: BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell works wrong
authoreap <eap@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 07:01:13 +0000 (11:01 +0400)
committersan <san@opencascade.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 07:16:07 +0000 (11:16 +0400)
commit92075a65330927dbb0047c9822c5fcd3a8e1a5aa
tree34fd60458a0bfc477d80497a927ec6221aefa5b9
parent1bd657ae3ca474350127fe1b111f1ee97a862759
0023162: BRepOffsetAPI_MakePipeShell works wrong
In ComputeOrigin(), superpose wire origins before checking distance between vertices
Fix for wires of one edge
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_CompatibleWires.cxx