0023360: Test cases for command mkoffset produce different results on different versi...
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 10:30:18 +0000 (14:30 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 10:31:09 +0000 (14:31 +0400)
commit91bb31f35e4e6bd71f5890e2acf1d77c69b53361
treebb4761c9d27d7b8cf29e03d2cd9becb425882cbb
parent3cb77da46e8116646b025038ddb64d31d65efb79
0023360: Test cases for command mkoffset produce different results on different versions of OCCT

1. Function QuasiFleche(...) does not call for small edges.
2. Forbid to work with NULL-shapes in OffsetWire::FixHoles(...) function.
3. ProjOnCurve(...) function in Bisector_BisecCC.cxx file returns status (DONE or NOT DONE).
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_OffsetWire.cxx
src/Bisector/Bisector_BisecCC.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_4/bug62
tests/offset/wire_unclosed_outside_0_005/C3
tests/offset/wire_unclosed_outside_0_005/C4
tests/offset/wire_unclosed_outside_0_025/C3
tests/offset/wire_unclosed_outside_0_025/C4
tests/offset/wire_unclosed_outside_0_075/C3
tests/offset/wire_unclosed_outside_0_075/C4