0026022: Extrema_ExtCC gives not precise solution
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 May 2015 04:34:49 +0000 (07:34 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 28 May 2015 10:45:38 +0000 (13:45 +0300)
commit91806b90d42e361b33a775db386206c07f74476a
treee757867fc75be397349103538d85286060a13e8d
parent9f112210ccbf5be5c98adf79d26a71ad24c7fa78
0026022: Extrema_ExtCC gives not precise solution

Conditional optimization added to Newton optimization algorithm.
Test case for issue CR26022
src/math/math_GlobOptMin.cxx
src/math/math_NewtonMinimum.cdl
src/math/math_NewtonMinimum.cxx
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug25635_1
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug26022 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23706_14