0025792: BRepAlgoAPI_Section fails depending on order of arguments
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 12:50:24 +0000 (15:50 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 14:54:31 +0000 (17:54 +0300)
commit91764a8f6d69cb1ea5a6dbc0132d298c7298fda3
treea6294896f796c4f2b31957b456867ca83a39890b
parente2a37a80f6734d824338899be5412c0090506519
0025792: BRepAlgoAPI_Section fails depending on order of arguments

Added test case bugs/modalg_6/bug25792
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25792 [new file with mode: 0644]