0031464: BRepOffsetAPI_MakeFilling algorithm increases tolerances of vertices in...
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 15:18:14 +0000 (18:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 14:41:39 +0000 (17:41 +0300)
commit9171cefaad4d27325a644cfa2661617ebe82f222
tree41704b52ca6ce86ae2591d8a79fbcd6190cebeec
parent247ecf1b16d657186aab426a46312058054bd19d
0031464: BRepOffsetAPI_MakeFilling algorithm increases tolerances of vertices in input edges

Modify history in BRepFill_Filling: now vertices are also stored in the map.
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Filling.cxx
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_Filling.hxx
src/BRepTest/BRepTest_FillingCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug31464 [new file with mode: 0644]