0024808: cmake does not compile mfc sample
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 08:11:00 +0000 (12:11 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 15:21:09 +0000 (19:21 +0400)
commit90e82f7007a1c6dbd4860f0b5147ba3d16133aeb
treeb932cd4f3794d9d1cd7446986d249f8a0aed3ebf
parentaa74e2352f15e216b8c4b82730f0f834ed08d527
0024808: cmake does not compile mfc sample

OCC_StereoConfigDlg.cxx/h were added into mfcsample CMakeLists.txt meta-project
samples/mfc/standard/mfcsample/CMakeLists.txt