024539: Visualization (new camera) - small objects displayed with visual artifacts
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 11:11:41 +0000 (15:11 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:26:45 +0000 (13:26 +0400)
commit90cdb15d4a36bf4f6f88f09efe2237746507c09c
tree9208dfe5be06394450504fb35386ef3385279020
parent214df550f61c14b6a25e11a46753afedd09c62dd
024539: Visualization (new camera) - small objects displayed with visual artifacts

Test case for issue CR24539
tests/bugs/vis/bug24539 [new file with mode: 0644]