0027591: TKViewerTest, ViewerTest_CmdParser regression - methods ArgVec3f, ArgVec3d...
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 13:35:00 +0000 (16:35 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 11:58:18 +0000 (14:58 +0300)
commit907fb7a5e01ad81ea15093cb15e38ea783ff59c7
treea0947e67d44d1ab9532dca18380b050482b78b5c
parent9d671cd1b05a1289d3f836ae2c191e26b943f287
0027591: TKViewerTest, ViewerTest_CmdParser regression - methods ArgVec3f, ArgVec3d return inccorect values

Fix regression in methods ViewerTest_CmdParser::ArgVec3f, ::ArgVec3d, ::ArgVec, ::ArgPnt.
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_CmdParser.cxx