0028502: Compilation error on Arch Linux (clang compiler)
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 11:08:59 +0000 (14:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 13:11:28 +0000 (16:11 +0300)
commit9070a59fce93ba48041ac267d4bc66ade4d8e2ba
tree157c807c6cbfb7f49f41a5bf090468ba75e5ccec
parent370101f340b73710130bb24f0ad83adcd1243b97
0028502: Compilation error on Arch Linux (clang compiler)
adm/cmake/occt_defs_flags.cmake