0026995: Visualization, TKXCAF - do not reset custom material within XCAFPrs_AISObjec...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 09:14:41 +0000 (12:14 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 13:49:28 +0000 (16:49 +0300)
commit905db7698253679ce3d503e7073bfe0b129ff54c
tree581e709e9d582152a5227c9a1e6ccfa9a8d18733
parent1ff072271f252685f665ffd4f416f089c7b60fab
0026995: Visualization, TKXCAF - do not reset custom material within XCAFPrs_AISObject::Compute()

Assign default material in class constructor instead.
src/XCAFPrs/XCAFPrs_AISObject.cxx