0025406: BRepOffset_MakeOffset algorithm fails on the face with two degenerated edges...
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:31:47 +0000 (15:31 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:20:56 +0000 (16:20 +0400)
commit903f7584b831db31dc15ee7b58ed431b0cad9a8c
treee770f8f5f7a3aa1888580d83102d54d9b5303a0e
parent09c597c9982e150f5973a597316dc02edf730ffa
0025406: BRepOffset_MakeOffset algorithm fails on the face with two degenerated edges on u-iso null curves

Test cases for issue CR25406
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_MakeOffset.cxx
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_Offset.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25406_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25406_2 [new file with mode: 0644]