0023832: sprops and triarea commands return incorrect value of a mass for shape of...
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 11:34:43 +0000 (15:34 +0400)
committerika <ika@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 13:27:35 +0000 (17:27 +0400)
commit903634d07d05a1f7be1addcab6de3178af5d3d6e
treed506a8bae4a154108eba64d685e4bd96b910dd8b
parenta31abc03d7f1b860c79353569a00f7c3795ced89
0023832: sprops and triarea commands return incorrect value of a mass for shape of revolution
incorrect way of creation faces in test scripts has been fixed
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug22818_1
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug22818_2