0028207: Unexpected result of the unify same domain algorithm
authorimn <imn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 15:19:21 +0000 (18:19 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 14:52:17 +0000 (17:52 +0300)
commit90271a90030d82d795b1ea3f051d2d72756fd4e1
treefb3212ca36c9ced6d2f61b89dc888bda13d6b36d
parent83f32108f6d8ca05a1a3590ce6aa38e9a5b058ef
0028207: Unexpected result of the unify same domain algorithm

- Now algorithm of merging edges uses angular tolerance
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug28207 [new file with mode: 0644]