0027563: Foundation Classes, opencascade::handle - make operator*() consistent with...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 11:07:54 +0000 (14:07 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 08:54:22 +0000 (11:54 +0300)
commit9016c8bd2e92ec1c3c9439c45d61e770aa26eb3d
tree671ee6332f93f53b03b6bd7abd89e9f9ca4033b8
parent3cb0f659d8b3eb90a25d334da7bc8300a85dd11f
0027563: Foundation Classes, opencascade::handle - make operator*() consistent with operator->()
src/Standard/Standard_Handle.hxx