0024765: Compile errors on Mac OS X with GCC 4.2
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 12:06:10 +0000 (16:06 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 11:55:26 +0000 (15:55 +0400)
commit900f72291b52367db903f19877e67d245147ad79
treecf23b25c6d9afdff6d3822cd3e7224f70ed18973
parent2cb0e21313a4ad2201621ff006a9ad0ad4d5e552
0024765: Compile errors on Mac OS X with GCC 4.2

Sequence replaced by handle in map, to avoid involvement of copy constructor (private)
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx