0029939: Modeling Algorithms - add NULL check to BRepGProp_Face::Load()
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 09:09:50 +0000 (12:09 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 12:03:55 +0000 (15:03 +0300)
commit8ff2e494f575fdd718dc34be09c4acd56a405c3f
treed8e6805c1b553dd4ba34ea499976d5fd39b731b8
parente119b6c3c7bba89204c5c677292387836ae02ae0
0029939: Modeling Algorithms - add NULL check to BRepGProp_Face::Load()

BRepGProp_Face::Load() has been protected against crash in case of edges without p-curves.
src/BRepGProp/BRepGProp_Face.cxx
src/BRepGProp/BRepGProp_Face.hxx
src/BRepGProp/BRepGProp_Gauss.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29939 [new file with mode: 0644]