0030716: Visualization - Set polygon offset units property to 1.0
authortiv <tiv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 17 May 2019 09:01:01 +0000 (12:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 08:05:30 +0000 (11:05 +0300)
commit8fd45ae74f62dfe1dd49d02a097ec5d7d733b6b5
tree104d240b366ef410883513586d4983cf7644c0a2
parent4811214cc04f1332f129970d4c818d6ecc9a868a
 0030716: Visualization - Set polygon offset units property to 1.0

The default value of the Units property of the Graphic3d_PolygonOffset class is changed to 1.0f (instead of 0.0f used previously).
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_PolygonOffset.hxx