0023296: Not verifying method return flag
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 09:37:28 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 06:48:14 +0000 (10:48 +0400)
commit8fb480b35a51028d64e21e8c21b57d457f908a58
tree36285925d606dc5ed6771ba881161acc6d34f18e
parent72d873ef3a2abac823a3ff44f78c8dfb54c7ec52
0023296: Not verifying method return flag

Checking the returned flag. If the method fails return.
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_Tools3D.cxx