0027322: geom/revolution_00/A1: Incorrect pcurve creation
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 12:35:39 +0000 (15:35 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 08:50:33 +0000 (11:50 +0300)
commit8f8398f6e480006a11c0d99187ef53a8f4b6bd36
tree73bcd2b6f2e8d10e5b556b0d94141a664c776030
parent94074ec6603a03645e8cb5b67a9db1e65eaacf99
0027322: geom/revolution_00/A1: Incorrect pcurve creation

ProjLib_Cone.cxx - correction wrong calculation of projection line on cone
GeomInt_IntSS_1.cxx - modification of method BuildPCurves(...) - adjusting first or last knots of 2d Curve
ProjLib_ComputeApprox.cxx - modification of method Function_SetUVBounds(...) for case projecting line on cone.
Modification of tests - removing first TODO

Test case for issue #27322
src/GeomInt/GeomInt_IntSS_1.cxx
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_ComputeApprox.cxx
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_Cone.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_4/bug6272_1
tests/bugs/modalg_4/bug6272_2
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27322 [new file with mode: 0644]